University of Castilla-La Mancha (UCLM)

The University of Castilla-La Mancha (UCLM) is the model on public higher education and research in the regional community. The presence of university campuses in four of the five province capitals of Castilla-La Mancha (Albacete, Ciudad Real, Cuenca and Toledo), apart from campuses in cities as important as Talavera de la Reina and Almadén. UCLM is a modern, international, competitive and dynamic university with about 30,000 students and 2,300 professors and researchers. Beyond the preparation for the exercise of professional activities, the institutional commitment with the creation and transmission of science, skills and culture is based on promoting the development with the excellence as a referent, paying special attention to values such as solidarity, sustainability, efficiency, merit, ability, transparency and equality.


Go to Organisation Edit Organisation
This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine